Fighters...

My GM fighter is a waste of time then?

Solo gm tamer can kill 3x lich lords... Solo gm warrior not one.. :(

Why did I roll Warrior as a UO vet I should have known!

Comments

• Yes currently but new patch bringing out a new line of skills for warriors might be good or bad.
  • Yeah cause warriors hitting for 360+ on each swing isn't insane or anything...
    PvE no longer matters after Dec 5th, if your "Template" cannot effectively defend itself in pvp it's none viable.
  • RavenHarvesterRavenHarvester United States
    All builds are viable to be honest . The real question is what do you want from it ? Mages have ruled PVP. Tamers have ruled PVE. Now the deck is being shuffled . Lets wait and see what we get . Warriors may not have been able to solo a ton of stuff but almost all aspects of this game are team oriented . Or group oriented rather . You need friends and allies to successful .
  • I can solo just about anything as a warrior stealther. Just takes more time and skill than saying “all kill”.

With pr8 we will be getting a bunch of changes that benefit warriors at the expense of mages. We are also getting blood lust. Gear and spec your toon correctly and warriors are very powerful.
  • SoapSoap Paper Street
    Check out the experimental, warriors are definitely getting some nice new abilities.
  • Cool, look forward to seeing the changes, the guy saying we can hit for 360 is on drugs yea?
  • ZaphieonZaphieon Philippines
    armor and enchants is a big factor as well.. get some magic resist items/enchants
  • RobbyT15RobbyT15 United States
    Diamonas said:

Yeah cause warriors hitting for 360+ on each swing isn't insane or anything...
    PvE no longer matters after Dec 5th, if your "Template" cannot effectively defend itself in pvp it's none viable.

What game are you playing because it's most certainly not this one. Prior to the New Dawn update, no warrior was hitting for 360+ per swing
  • It's called Testing on the experimental.